Game bribe for WGA

I was checking on Windows Updates and there was a critical download for Windows Genuine Advantage so I installed it as normal. At the end of the install there was a check box to go to the web site. Normally I would uncheck this but today I left it. On the web site they are trying to preach the advantages of WGA but what caught my eye is that there is a free game for download. I am happy to be bribed to install WGA as all my computers are genuine anyway. If you like these type of games it may be worth a look.

“Match-Up! is a fun new game for Windows XP that tests your memory and matching skills. Flip the cards and match the images while racing against the clock. ”

http://www.microsoft.com/genuine/Default.aspx?displaylang=en

Comments are closed.

