Server Management Magazine Article

I have had an article printed in Server Management Magazine. For those that don’t receive it you can read the article here:

http://www.server-management.co.uk/features/782

It is about getting started with custom reporting in OpsMgr. I go through a couple of examples of creating custom reports – percentage disk space and how to create a report listing all the HP ILO IP addresses in an enterprise which I have been asked to do a few times for customers.

Although I have written quite a few blog posts now it is still amazing to see what I have written printed in black and white. Especially in a magazine that I have been reading for years.

2 Comments

  1. Kevin Holman

    Congrats Ian!!!

  2. Steve Burkett

    Ian, any idea how to subscribe to Server Management magazine? The website has zero info on the printed version.

