MMS 2009

This weekend I have booked MMS 2009 (27th April to 1st May) along with the hotel and a flight so I am on my way to Vegas. Hurrah! Last year I left it too late and it was sold out. Mind you it does fit in as my previous attendances were 2003, 2005 and 2007.  So it looks like 2011 after this one. Look forward to meeting you if you are attending.

I expect there to be a lot about R2 as the Product Group will be busy trying to ensure that it RTMs for the event as they like to have a launch at the event. It explains why there are not that many blog posts from the Product Group.

I have finally got around to clearing off OpsMgr from my test VM pair and installed the R2 beta and hopefully I will have time to work with it over the next few weeks and write about what is different – the good, the bad and the ugly and whether you should upgrade.

Comments are closed.

